Death Pact (Scourgewar)

From Wowpedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Death Pact
Death Pact TCG Card.jpg
Full art (v)
"Your services are no longer required." - Drandus the Deathcaller
Type Ability
Rules As an additional cost to play, destroy an ally you control.
Your hero heals damage from itself equal to that ally's Health and has +X ATK this turn, where X was that ally's ATK.
Cost 2
Allowed
Class Death Knight
Talent Blood
Set Scourgewar
Number 26/270
Rarity Uncommon
Artist Brandon Kitkouski
TCG logo.png
This article contains information from the Trading Card Game which is considered non-canon.