Deuce

From Wowpedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Deuce
Deuce TCG Card.jpg
Full art
"Sometimes nature decides that two heads are better than one." - Kassandra Flameheart
Faction Neutral
Type Ally
Subtype Talent
Tags Pet(1)
Rules Beast Mastery Hero Required
While this ally is in your graveyard, you can control an additional Pet.
Race Chimaera
ATK type Nature
ATK 4
Notes If two copies of Deuce are in your graveyard, you can control up to three Pets, and so on with each subsequent copy.
If you control additional pets and Deuce is removed from your graveyard, a uniqueness violation will occur.
Cost 2
Allowed
Class Hunter
Talent Beast Mastery
Set Icecrown
Number 34/220
Rarity Rare
Artist Arnie Swekel
Health 3
TCG logo.png
This article contains information from the Trading Card Game which is considered non-canon.