Dimzer the Prestidigitator

From Wowpedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Dimzer the Prestidigitator
Dimzer the Prestidigitator TCG Card.jpg
Full art
"The blood of my allies shall add fuel to our fire!"
Faction Alliance
Type Ally
Rules Gnome Hero Required
Escape Artist
When you play Dimzer or another ally, you may put 1 damage as it when it enters play. If you do, draw a card.
Race Gnome
Class Warlock
ATK type Shadow
ATK 5
Notes Dimzer the Prestidigitator's artwork was later reused in Hearthstone for the card Sacrificial Pact.
Cost 5
Set Fields of Honor
Number 97/208
Rarity Rare
Artist Jim Nelson
Health 6
TCG logo.png
This article contains information from the Trading Card Game which is considered non-canon.