Wowpedia
Advertisement
Wowpedia
235,377
pages
Echo Totem
Echo Totem TCG Card.jpg
Full art (v)
Type Ability
Tags Air Totem(1)
Rules Ongoing: At the start of your turn, you may remove a non-ongoing ability card in your graveyard from the game. If you do, you can play that card without paying its cost this turn.
(Totems can be attacked or targeted like allies.)
Notes Echo Totem shares artwork with the Hearthstone card Wrath of Air Totem.
Cost 4
Allowed
Class Shaman
Talent Elemental
Set Blood of Gladiators
Number 62/208
Rarity Rare
Artist Raymond Swanland
Health 1
TCG logo.png
This article contains information from the Trading Card Game which is considered non-canon.
Advertisement