Justicar Nimzi Banedrizzle

From Wowpedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Justicar Nimzi Banedrizzle
Justicar Nimzi Banedrizzle TCG Card.jpg
Full art
"One must be careful when burying a warlock, lest the gravesite become corrupted." - Maleo the Blur
Faction Alliance
Type Ally
Rules When this ally leaves play, you may remove target Druid ally, Druid ability, or Druid equipment from the game.
Race Gnome
Class Warlock
ATK type Shadow
Cost 2
Set Wrathgate
Number 119/220
Rarity Uncommon
Artist Patrick McEvoy
Health 3
TCG logo.png
This article contains information from the Trading Card Game which is considered non-canon.