This page needs a screenshot!
This article is a TCG card stub. You can help expand it by editing it

Metamorphosis (Icecrown)

From Wowpedia
Jump to: navigation, search


Metamorphosis
220px
Full art
Faction Neutral
Type Ability
Subtype Demonology
Rules

Demonology Hero Required

At the start of your turn, put your starting hero back into pay unless you destroy an ally you control. If you destroyed an ally this way, your hero deals shadow damage equal to that ally's cost to target hero or ally.
Cost 7
Allowed
Class Warlock
Talent Demonology
Set Icecrown
Number 79/220
Rarity Rare
Artist Alex Horley
TCG logo.png
This article contains information from the Trading Card Game which is considered non-canon.