Spell Suppression

From Wowpedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Spell Suppression
Spell Suppression TCG Card.jpg
Full art
"I hope you weren't relying on that to defeat me." - Spellweaver Jihan
Type Ability
Rules Attach to target ability, ally, equipment, or resource.
Ongoing: Attached card loses and can't have powers.
Cost 1
Allowed
Class Mage
Talent Arcane
Set Drums of War
Number 40/268
Rarity Common
Artist Warren Mahy
TCG logo.png
This article contains information from the Trading Card Game which is considered non-canon.