Poor wording

This is poorly worded:

  1. Interruption: Channeled spells don't cause any interruption, against neither casting nor flag-tagging. Although some cause the interruption animation (such as Hellfire), they don't actually interrupt. This does not apply to Arcane Missiles.

What exactly is trying to be stated here? The dual-negative makes it very difficult to comprehend and the awkward wording doesn't help. Can someone who understands what the author was trying to say clean this up? I would, but I don't know what he or she is getting at.

Dirkbronze 04:17, 7 October 2007 (UTC)

A person channeling a spell will not interrupt another caster casting a spell. --Sky (t · c · w) 04:29, 7 October 2007 (UTC)
Got it. I cleaned up the text. I think it's a bit more clear now.

Dirkbronze 17:26, 7 October 2007 (UTC)