Totemic Recovery

From Wowpedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Totemic Recovery
Totemic Recovery.jpg
Full art (v)
"The elements will never abandon us." - Ixamos the Redeemed
Faction Neutral
Type Ability
Rules Put an Air, Earth, Fire, and Water Totem from your graveyard into play.
Notes You can play this even if there are no Totems in your graveyard, or if you don’t have one of each of the four kinds in your graveyard. As it resolves, you must choose one of each kind that’s in your graveyard.
Cost 4
Allowed
Class Shaman
Talent Elemental
Set Servants of the Betrayer
Number 104/264
Rarity Rare
Artist Raven Mimura
TCG logo.png
This article contains information from the Trading Card Game which is considered non-canon.